Board Information

Main Street Advisory Board

The Main Street Advisory Board is made up of citizens of Kilgore who have a vital interest in the success of Downtown Kilgore.  The Board is appointed by City Council and must include at least four downtown property owners or business owners and at least one City Council Member.

Main Street Advisory Board 2018

Bill Woodall Chairman of the Advisory Board
Debbie Van Doren Vice Chairman of the Advisory Board
Martha Fertitta Secretary
Carrie Jackson Board Member
Vickie Raymond Board Member
Susie Merritt Board Member
Merlyn Holmes Board Member & Kilgore City Council Representative
Amanda Nobles Ex-Officio & Kilgore Economic Development Corporation Representative
B.J. Owen Ex-Officio & City of Kilgore General Services Director
Ryan Polk Ex-Officio Chamber of Commerce
Josh Selleck Kilgore City Manager
Carol Windham Kilgore Main Street Manager
Sonya Trout Kilgore Main Street Coordinator