Department Directory

The following is a directory of the City Departments.
City Hall
815 N. Kilgore St.
(903) 984.5081
Public Safety Building
909 N. Kilgore St.
(903) 983.1559
301 N. Henderson Blvd.
(903) 984.1529

Synergy Park (KEDC)
1001 Synergy Blvd, Suite 100
(903) 983.3522


 City Hall
Josh Selleck - City Manager
Deborah Dane - City Clerk
Rob Schleier - City Attorney
Equipment Services
City Maintenance Garage
(903) 984-4164
James Womack - Equipment Services Coordinator
City Hall
Bill Martin - Finance Director
Landon Ward - Accountant II
Traci Williams - Accounts Payable Clerk
City Hall
Johnny Bellows - Fire Chief
Mark Henderson - Operations Chief
Brandon Bigos - Fire Marshal
Carol Windham - Director of Planning
City Hall
B.J. Owen - Director of Special Services
Human Resources
City Hall
Michele Kincaid- Human Resource Director
Parks & Facilities
Meadowbrook Golf & Events Center
Danny Downing - Director of  Parks & Facilities
Amanda Nobles - Executive Director
Public Library
Stacey Cole - Director
City Hall
Sonya Trout - Special Event Coordinator
Municipal Court
City Hall
Glenn Phillips - Municipal Court Judge
Jabowa Westmoreland - Municipal Court Clerk
Carol Windham - Director of Planning
Public Safety Building
Todd Hunter - Chief of Police
Clay Evers - Director of Public Works
Mat Kronner - Asst. Director of Public Works
Terry Howard - Chief Wastewater Operator
Katie Wheeler - Water Plant Manager